Our Clients

Meet Our Satisfied Clients

100% Real Estate, Inc.

Gary King - Realtor

Office: (800)424-3422 ext. 715

Cell: (229)560-5990

Fax: (229)244-5787

Website

Adolph Montayne

Adolph Montayne

Phone: (570) 817-1896

Email: adolph_montayne@ymail.com

Website

Alpha Foundations

Lisa Scully

Phone: (850) 727-7251

Email: lisa@alphafoundations.com

Website

Arnold Group
Kendrick Arnold
Brand South, LLC
Arthur Morin
Chachi's Creations
Charlaun RutherFord
Charles Farrell Law (Bankruptcy Attorney)

Charles Farrell, Jr.

Office: 229-474-6742

Email: cfarrell@CharlesFarrellLaw.com

Website

Community Credit Solutions

Koury Jones

Office: (229) 507-7979

Email: info@communitycreditsolutions.net

Website

Cornerstone Design and Consulting

James Easler - Owner/Draftsman

Office: (229)269-4690

Email: cornerstonedc@bellsouth.net

Website

Crafty Creations

Heather Hotchkiss

Cell: (229) 412-3803

Email: heather@craftycreationsvaldosta.com

Website

D.O.P.E.E. Lifestyle

Javahzne Arnold

Cell: (229) 305-2181

Email: arnold.jaivee@yahoo.com

DDC Transport

Duane Covins

Phone: 863-231-4848

Email: dcovins@gmail.com

DTH Corporation

LaFrances Wilder

Phone: (757) 245-0458

Email: lwilder@dthcorporation.com

Shaun Howard

Phone: (757) 288-2549

Email: showard@dthcorporation.com

Local Phone: (229) 474-3275

Website

E-Travel Anytime

Cindy Hotchkiss

Phone: (229) 300-3691

Website

F-O-R-T-U-N-E Personnel Consultants

Kris W. Jensen - President

Cell: (229)834-1538

Website

GB Works

George Uptagrafft

Cell: (229) 460-3950

Email: gbworks@bellsouth.net

Kosher Coaster

Catriel & Tekesha Garland

Phone: (850) 766-6345

Email: keshagarland@paramounttaxresources.com

Website

Norris Bishop Realty
Norris Bishop
Paramount Tax Services

Catriel & Tekesha Garland

Phone: (850) 363-2913

Email: keshagarland@paramounttaxresources.com

Website

Payment Processing of America

Paul Sapp

Office: (239) 316-8970

Email: support@ppapayment.com

Website

Secure Record Solutions

Christopher James

Email: christopher@securerecordssolutions.com

Phone: (229) 224-1083

Website

Soto DUI Defense

Gus Soto

Office: (888) 440-7686

Website

St. Paul Parish

Father Mark Niznik

Email: fathermark1@gmail.com

Office: (352) 245-2061

Cell: (352) 454-2644

Website

The Adoption Authority

Hillary Berger

Email: hillary@theadoptionauthority.org

Phone: (904) 536-9947

Website

Tower Maintenance

Robbie Hulett

Email: robbiehulett@towermaintenance.com

Phone: (912) 309-9422

Website

U.S. Timeshare Exchange
Dan Storlien